Contact Us

2017-2019 Board Members
Greg Newkirk
GIS Manager
Fremont County
President Elect
Geoff Klein
Idaho Department of     Lands
Gina Price
Cadastral Mapping           Specialist
Kootenai County     Assessor's Office
email Gina
Kara Utter
McCall, Idaho
email Kara
Past President
Dan Narsavage
GIS Analyst, Sr.
Idaho Department of Water Resources
At large Board Members
Kindra Blair
Idado State University

Kayla Kruse
David Evans and Associates, Inc.